Friday With Pippo

fridaytime

Since I don’t have any real BIG TUNE  going on to spice up your Friday I decided to give you a bunch of tracks to make up for that. I hope these tracks and other things will make y’all have a good Friday- because I’m about to have one.

First one is from the Montreal Duo NROTB. You can always count on these guys to put out some hard hitting electro:

NROTB- Droplet

Next one is my favorite remix to the Florence & The Machine song:

Florence & The Machine- The Drumming Song ( Boy 8- Bit Remix)

This one here is a bit more mellow, so if you rather warm up with your girl than with other stuff that gets you high, I suggest you to pick this:

Golau Glau- Virtual Boy

Of course I won’t deprive you of some Indie. Gotye reminds me of Jamie Lidell- so that is some feel-good-music. If you like what you hear, you can support the Australian act by purchasing his only 7″  “Learnalilgivinanlovin’” for only 5 Bucks via Neon Gold

Gotye- Learnalilgivinanlovin

Enough with the guitar stuff.Next I’m giving you some African vocals over an L- Vis 1990 electro beat.

Riton & Primary 1- Who’s There ( L- Vis 1990 Remix)

You’re welcome!

Bookmark and Share

4 Comments

Filed under dubstep, Indie Music, remixes

4 responses to “Friday With Pippo

  1. InjuriousFeline

    Well I’m glad you’re having a good Friday, I’m having a quiet one cause I partied last night…but just wanted to let you know this is a sick mix. Luv it!

  2. pippokolores

    Thanks for the nice comment!
    Must have been a crazy party if it’s a reason for not doing anything the next day!
    Best wishes for your saturday from the german dude.

  3. pashoncoop

    Pippo to the rescue !

  4. Pingback: Mellow Birds « The World of Golau Glau

Leave a Reply

