Bon Iver Remixed By A Dj??!

justin vernon

“NAAAAH I won’t even give that shit a listen”- something like that was my reaction when I saw that at The World In A Papercut. I mean Bon Iver and a Dj?? Nerdy as I am when it comes to finding music I just had to give it a listen.

What can I say, Skinny Friedman (that name didn’t quite make me less skeptical) somehow managed to make this work. I’m confused. Someone help and give that a listen to..

Bon Iver- Blood Bank ( Dj Skinny Friedman Remix)

Bookmark and Share

Leave a comment

Filed under Indie Music

Leave a Reply

