The Left Field Mixtape-Mr. Moonshine

A new mixtape from Mr.Moonshine is here ,if you missed his The Hemorrhage Mixtape don’t fret.The Left Field mix  track list is powerful along with his Djing that you could say is coming straight from The Left Field.

Ammoncontact – Infinity of rhythm instrumental
RATATAT – Mirando
James Pants – Cosmic Rapp
Hot Coins – Valiant Truth
Telex – Pakmovast
Lovefingers – Kentucky
Michina – Rawpaw
Modeselektor – Tetrispack
Gnarls Barkley – The boogie monster
Bullion – Time for us all to love
Ghislain Poirier – Dizzee Rascal
Roisin Murphy – Ramalama
The Black Ghosts – Repetition kills you (Diplo remix)
Lindstrom & Solale – Let’s practice (Dub mix)
Gaz Nevada – I.C love affair (Murk edit)
Stratus – Footprints
Discodeine – Joystick
Filur – Into the wasteland feat Stina Nordenstam (Emperor machine remix)
Lionel Hampton – Vibramatic (Joakim remix)
Metro Area – Orange alert (DFA remix)
The Rapture – Sister saviour (DFA dub)
Bankok Impact – Do it
Neutro – Geometric Suicide
Pacific – Hot lips
Santogold – L.E.S artistes (Ooh Ee remix)
Yuksek – Extraball (Pilooski remix)

Bookmark and Share


Leave a comment

Filed under djs, mixtapes, remixes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s