Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

If there is any band that I could go on tour with right this second I would have to choose Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros.Why, you ask? When I could travel with other great bands out there.

I would have to say they have that hippie-happy-go- lucky appeal and play music for the love one-hundred percent.You can definitely hear that soulful-love coming from The Magnetic Zeros and Edward Sharpe.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Bookmark and Share

5 Comments

Filed under Indie Music, pop, Psyche funk

5 responses to “Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

  1. Teresa

    This got me on my feet, such a sexy beat.

  2. pashoncoop

    I’m rocking back-in-forth now loving it too.

  3. Voluume

    Great song ! thx man

  4. Pingback: You Can Find A Lot Of Dark Meat In Athens,Ga «

Leave a Reply

