Mick Boogie & Peter Bjorn & John – Stay This Way

I love you Pippo. That’s right I’m showing my man love to my co-writer for posting 3 mix-tapes.

The first one is Mick Boogie & Peter Bjorn & John-Re-Living Things  album that just blindsided me with great hooks and great rhymes so much that I haven’t stop listening to it in-order to listen to the other 2 mixes that Pippo posted.

The song I picked for all you out there who haven’t downloaded this album yet and want to hear a little something,something first, lets run it.

I like this song because I don’t want to grow up .

Stay This Way-ft Big Pooh,Phil Nash and Chaundon

Download the whole album: Mick Boogie & Peter Bjorn & John-Re-Living Things

Bookmark and Share

2 Comments

Filed under hip hop, Indie Music, music, pop, rap

2 responses to “Mick Boogie & Peter Bjorn & John – Stay This Way

  1. pippokolores

    It’s so good that you have taste AND time. thanks for picking something because I haven’t even listened to the whole thing yet.
    kisses.

  2. pashoncoop

    Oh Pippo you must listen to it non-stop…it’s just that good…Tuddles

Leave a Reply

