Lady Gaga- Paparazzi ( Mr. Vega Remix) / The Lady Gaga’s Face Post..

Posting this gives me a reason to search for some sexy Lady Gaga pictures. Even though I’m still not sure whether I like her face or not- she could be pretty mouse-y looking without make-up but on the other hand…ah I don’t know.

I’m not supposed to talk about faces here, I’m supposed to talk about music and also in Lady Gaga’s case the face doesn’t matter because I don’t want a relationship with her and if I don’t want a relationship with somebody the face is not THAT important if you come around with a body like this.

God damn I’m doing it again- I lost the topic. I won’t try to find it again, I’d rather keep poking.. aahm analyzing Lady Gaga’s face- you listen to that remix in the mean time.

Lady Gaga- Paparazzi ( Mr. Vegas Remix) ( via. Shenna Beaston)


Bookmark and Share

12 Comments

Filed under electro, pop, remixes

12 responses to “Lady Gaga- Paparazzi ( Mr. Vega Remix) / The Lady Gaga’s Face Post..

  1. pashoncoop

    I wouldn’t want to Poker face her at all.You sure do ramble in English a lot for a German. I can see you dancing to this right now Pippo and it gives me great pleasure. haha

  2. pashoncoop

    Nice remix though Mr.Vega.

    • pippokolores

      I hate to correct my main man and mentor but its not mr. vegas ( he’s a dancehall artist) but without the “s”. but with anything else you right as always.

  3. pashoncoop

    I don’t see no s Pippo…haha.. 😛

  4. bikini

    m a big fan of gaga her musiq rockz!!!

  5. haha, Lady Gaga is so funny! I love her.

  6. This is a nice Blog. Thank you for the Info.

  7. Hello sweetie, nice site! I genuinely treasure this blog post.. I was curious about this for a long time now. This cleared a lot up for me! Do you have a rss feed that I can add?

  8. lol many of the observations visitors put up are just absurd, often i think about whether they in reality read the weblog posts and threads before leaving your 2 cents or whether they take a moment to skim the title of the article and craft the very first thought that pops into their heads. anyways, it is pleasant to browse through keen commentary once in a while as opposed to the very same, outdated oppinion vomit that i typically see on the web i’m going to play a couple of rounds of facebook poker regards

Leave a Reply

