Savannah Skates – Throwaway – ATL Video

I know,I know it’s not Tuesday,but I always forget about  posting the Throwaway stuff from Savannah Skates and it’s been hectic lately.

Funny thing is I can remember to post Monday Jazz knowing they are on vacation over there and will be back in 4 days. Bonkers!

My homie lives like  2 blocks from the skatepark at the latter part of video and pros skate it -the Supra team was hitting it up last time he was there.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Also,I know that was Jigga Man but dam..What happen to him? His stuff use to be tight.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a comment

Filed under skateboarding

Leave a Reply

