Dizzee Rascal has ‘Bad Behaviour’

dizzee rascal

There had been times when I couldn’t talk about Dizzee Rascal without getting a first grade orgasm.

I’m talking ‘Boy In Da Corner‘ time,s but also ‘Maths And English‘ times,then I turn on the tube and see that video for ‘Holiday‘ – the song is a really bad joke! I found it to be really lame to use the same ingredients as they used for the awesome ‘Dance Wiv Me’ and still manage to come up with a shit song like that.

After I read a lot of interviews in which Dizzee was talking about how he wants to make a party and feel good record I thought that this won’t be for me.Anyways I was excited when I saw ‘Bad Behaviour‘ over at P&P– I’m not anymore.

Dizzee Rascal- Bad Behaviour


Bookmark and Share

Leave a comment

Filed under electro, hip hop, rap

Leave a Reply

