Art and Commerce by Inez & Vinoodh for W

I got this from Tavi’s site and found myself on it longer than expected due to all the fashion and reviews from her. She’s a pint-size-adolescent- fashion-guru who knows her  fashion like the back of her hand.

Don’t know why but I’ve been down with the metaphors lately. Back to the subject at hand which is Inez & Vinoodh capturing Freja & Raquel in galleries and museums in New York and Paris while wearing  YSL,Chanel and Balenciaga.

A very elegant and fun style from the varies stockings to elaborate accessories that screams at you “Wear me and look fabulous.”

More here.

Bookmark and Share

2 Comments

Filed under fashion, photography

2 responses to “Art and Commerce by Inez & Vinoodh for W

  1. Teresa

    Thanks for this, I was just hemming a pair of trousers but now I see I’d best leave them long.

  2. pashoncoop

    hehe… nice… more to come Teresa.

Leave a Reply

