Sébastien Preschoux – [hu]Man vs. Machine

Sébastien Preschoux is a French graphic designer and artist, who has taken on a style of his own using string, light, acrylics and ink. Sébastien works heavily with lines and geometric shapes, mixes it up with colour and specifically matched scenery (when it comes to his installation art).

We recently came across some of his newer work, the D&N crew were tossing up whether the fans would digg it – the decision was settled by our own Chief Mr.Cooper “HELL TO THE MOFO YES… hahaha …luv it dog.”

So here is a collection we put together from Sébastien Preschoux installation portfolio. Check out his website for more and a look at his acrylics and inks.


Bookmark and Share

2 Comments

Filed under art, artist

2 responses to “Sébastien Preschoux – [hu]Man vs. Machine

  1. I love it!

    It’s strange, yesterday I was thinking I should send you an art link I stumbled across – it’s not all great work, but when I saw this I knew I had to now share it… http://www.unruly.ca/?p=886

    “Galaxies Forming along Filaments, Like Droplets along the Strands of a Spider’s Web” by Tomas Saraceno, and “In silence” by Chiharu Shiota, are my favorites on that post.

  2. pashoncoop

    I like it a lot,thx. 🙂

Leave a Reply

