Hush Hush Show Mix by Mike Zarin

I love 88.5 and that’s how I found out about Mike Zarin. Since then I’ve seen Mike take off in the deep house/dance scene,but not alone.

Mike formedĀ  4Deep Atlanta that includes Djs who play all over the globe. His style is rare due to how Mike mixes old school funk,soul,afro beat, and jazz into house music. Not only will you dance when he’s spinning but you might get some knowledge dropped on you too.

A mix made for 88.5 fm (Georgia State University) Hush Hush show.

01. Stan Getz – Saudade Vem Correndo
02. Visioneers – Runnin’
03. DJ Jazzy Jeff – My Peoples (Instrumental)
04. Pete Rock – For The People
05. Harmonic 33 – Far Away Places
06. 9th Wonder & Spectac – Track 5
07. Owusu & Hannibal – Delerium (Instrumental)
08. Simon Minsky’s – Activate
09. Tom Trago – Fluorgreen Legged Gangster
10. Part 2 – Wireless 2012
11. John Robinson – The Wave (Science Jazz Instrumental)
12. Dr. Who Dat? – Deep Blaque
13. Simbad – Soul Fever (Instrumental)
14. I.N.T – Dickriders
15. Jay Dee – Fuck The Police (Instrumental)
16. O’ Boogie – Hoerenjong
17. Rasiyah – Untitled (My Love) (Instrumental)
18. Fat Jon – Change Your Mind
19. Ohmega Watts – Model Citizen (Instrumental)
20. Koushik – Be With

Mike Zarin’s Soundcloud

Bookmark and Share


Leave a comment

Filed under djs, house, instrumental, jazz, music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s