Not Missing In Action Anymore!

M.I.A is back with a brand new song, probably the first one of her upcoming album and a video.

M.I.A songs usually are hard to get and you need to give them space to grow on you ( ‘Paper Planes’ for me is the only exception) and and with this song, it does not behave differently. I waited and waited until the song starts, but suddenly the song is over and it hasn’t started yet. So far I listened to it only twice so I won’t set myself on a certain point of view.

Make yourself a picture

M.I.A- There Is Place For Ol Dat See

via. Smokingsection.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Reminds me of the Lovestoned video.


Bookmark and Share

1 Comment

Filed under experimental

One response to “Not Missing In Action Anymore!

  1. L.

    yessssssssssssssssssssssss. baby or no baby, this chick needs to rock out forever!

Leave a Reply

