Dave Seaman – Digital Mixtape Vol 3

Dave Seaman recently released his latest podcast installment ‘Digital Mixtape Volume 3‘ out to the web. If you love your house music deep and smooth with highlights of progressive elements thrown in, then you are going to enjoy this mix. Get your hands on it and hold on.

This latest mix was “recorded live in Argentina at the end of 2009 and feature(s) tracks and remixes from Groove Armada, Koen Groenveld, Michel De Hey, Little Boots, Solee and Sasha to name just a few…”


01. Michel De Hay – Estoteric
02. To Ricciardi – Nightflowers (beckers mix)
03. Jay Lumen – Morning Cocktail (kubic mix)
04. Solee – Vegas
05. Bale Voltaire – Green Wave (interplay mix)
06. Fiord – Foxymoron
07. Steinmuller – Eiskanter
08. The Subjekts – The Mirage (andrea bertolini mix)
09. Little Boots – Earthquake (sasha mix)
10. Koen Groeneveld – Microburst
11. Groove Armada – I Won’t Kneel (joe and will ask mix)

Bookmark and Share



Filed under djs, house, mixtapes

2 responses to “Dave Seaman – Digital Mixtape Vol 3

  1. ibemusic

    Niceeee. Got this blasting in the background as I clean my hamster cage.

  2. pashoncoop

    Is the hamster dancing?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s