Cosmogramma Is Coming

flying lotus

Warp is giving away ‘Quakes’  which will not be on Flying Lotus upcoming album Cosmogramma‘.  We highly anticipate the master behind the beats and he stated that he finally could do just the album he always wanted to do ,integrating all his important influences.

If that sounds like ‘Quakes‘ I’m cool with it, matter of fact I will be cool with whatever this genious is bringin to the table.

Flying Lotus- Quakes (via. Fader)
Cosmogramma out May 3rd.

01 – Clock Catcher
02 – Pickled!
03 – Nose Art
04 – Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05 – Zodiac Shit
06 – Computer Face//Pure Being
07 – ..And The World Laughs With You ft. Thom Yorke
08 – Arkestry
09 – Mmmhmm ft.Thundercat
10 – Do The Astral Plane
11 – Satelllliiiiiteee
12 – German Haircut
13 – Recoiled
14 – Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph
15 – Drips//Auntie’s Harp
16 – Table Tennis ft. Laura Darlington
17 – Galaxy In Janaki

Bookmark and Share


Leave a comment

Filed under dubstep, electro, experimental

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s