Everbody Put Your Hands (Together) For The New Pornographers

Wow, first The Broken Social Scene comeback and now The New Pornographers, I’ll let the label do the talking:

It’s time for everyone to put their hands (together) right now. Below is a taster from The New Pornographers’ forthcoming album Together‘, out May 4.

As always, the album features the immense talents of A.C. Newman, Dan Bejar, Kathryn Calder, Neko Case, John Collins, Kurt Dahle, Todd Fancey and Blaine Thurier. It was produced by Phil Palazzolo and recorded at various studios in Vancouver, Brooklyn and Woodstock New York, and oh man, do we love it.

The New Pornographers- Your Hands ( Together)

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Moves
2. The Crash Years
3. Your Hands (Together)
4. Silver Jenny Dollar
5. Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk
6. My Shepherd
7. If You Can’t See My Mirrors
8. Up In The Dark
9. Valkyrie In The Roller Disco
10. A Bite Out Of My Bed
11. Daughters Of Sorrow
12. We End Up Together

Bookmark and Share


Leave a comment

Filed under Indie Music, rock

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s