An Ode To Pashon And The Readers

Hello people, it’s the German dude talking. Nobody will correct my spelling mistakes, so I’m gonna keep it short. We haven’t been posting anything lately and I’m sorry, beloved readers who visit us on a regular basis. The reason for this inexcusable shortage of new posts is that Mr. Cooper  is currently planning a new festival in tradition of the world famous Woodstock festival. He feels like the love in the world wide web is missing and the blog is not enough for him to bring it back, so he is on a very important mission, for him, me, you and the world.

So I wanna thank Pashon who makes this blog here possible and I wanna thank the readers who..errm..also make this blog possible!

Plus: we are working on the new page design.

I got some tracks ( and a video) for you, just to let y’all know how much I care.

Yours truly, the German kid, pippokolores.

MGMT- Flash Delirium

La Fleur- Greenhouse Mix

The White Panda

Tipsy The Sun

Ready For My Neck, My Back

Neon Indian- Sleep Paralysist

The Besnard Lakes- Glass Printer

Coachella – The Indio Sessions Day 1

Ellie Goulding & Chiddy Bang- Under The Sheets

Ariel’s Pink Haunted Graffiti- Round and Round

The Making Of Pirelli Calender 2010 By Terry Richardson

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Bookmark and Share

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

